International Sales Representation

REELEX Packaging Solutions has sales representation around the world. These sales representatives can assist with all international purchases, translation services and some technical support.

All other countries not currently covered or US corporations, please contact REELEX Packaging Solutions.

Americas

US, Canada and Others Not Listed

 

Brazil

 

REELEX Packaging Solutions, Inc.

Mr. Timothy Copp
39 Jon Barrett Road
Patterson, NY 12563
USA

Phone: +1 845 878 7878
Email: sales@reelex.com
Website: www.reelex.com

NEXT - Negotio Exterior LTDA

Mr. Jose Alvaro Campos
R. Jose Geraldo Cerebino Chriftofaro,
8 Sta. Candida - CEP 13087-567
Campinas - SP - Brazil

Phone: +55 19 3256-8777
Fax: +55 19 3256-4344
Email: alvaro@nextbr.com.br
Website: www.nextbr.com.br

Europe

UK, Ireland, France, Netherlands, Germany, Switzerland

Greece, Romania

Italy

Warbrick International, Ltd.

Mr. Paul Warbrick and Mr. Simon Warbrick
Warbrick International Ltd 
97 Whitefield Road,
Stockton Heath, Warrington,
Cheshire WA4 6ND,
UK

Tel: +44 (0)1925 268 880
Fax: +44 (0)1925 263 540
Mobile: +44 (0)7901 857 004
Email: paul@warbrick.co.uk
Website:
www.warbrick.co.uk

Mediterranean Business Centre Ltd.

Mr. Elias Crobas
51, Stournara St.
GR 104 32 Athens
Greece

Tel: +30 152 34 930
Fax: +30 152 26 395
Email: medbc.ltd@gmail.com

A.E.C. Italia di Mattis R. & C. S.A.S.

Mr. Rudolpho Mattis
Via Casotto, 8/5
I-10090
Villabrasse-Torino,
Italy

Tel: +39 11 952-199
Fax: +39 11 952-8399
Email: info@aecitalia.it
Website: www.aecitalia.it

Scandinavia

Poland, Czechoslovakia

Turkey

ACM AB

Mr. Stefan Askenfors
Drakvagen 8
SE-175 65 JARFALLA
Sweden

Tel: +46 8 89 27 17
Fax: +46 8 89 37 50
Email: acm@acmab.com or stefan@acmab.comWebsite: www.acmab.com

 

Lemicorp

Mr. Peter Miernik
Lemicorp
02-847 Warszawa
Klubowa St. 1 H
Poland

Tel: + 48 22 643 74 60
Mobile: + 48 601 29 30 32
Fax: +48 22 644 5070
Email: lemicorp@wp.pl 

 

Kiminvest A.S.

Mr. Hilmi Manco
Ferit Tek Sokak Deniz Apt. No: 8 D.1 34710
Moda - Istanbul
Turkey

Tel: +90-216-347 01 51
Fax: +90-216-337 41 53
Email: hilmimanco@kiminvest.com
Website: www.kiminvest.com.tr

Asia & Middle East

Japan

South Korea

China

K. Brasch & Co., Ltd.

Mr. Yoshi Nakagawa
Y’s Bldg., Room 402
2-13 Tsukimshima 1 - Chome
Chuo-Ku, Tokyo, Japan 104

Tel: +81 3 5560 7591
Fax: +81 3 5560 7595
Website: www.kbrasch.co.jp
Email: ynakagawa@kbrasch.co.jp

Sekwang Corporation

Mr. J. S. Kim
Rm no. 1217, Teheran-ro 311
Kangnam-Gu,
Seoul, 135-080, Korea

Tel: +82 2 2009 3171
Mobile: +82 10 5332 6063
Fax: +82 2 2009 3174
Email: sekwang@sekwangcorp.com

Pan Asian Oasis Inc.

Ms. Salin Wong
Pan Asian Oasis Inc.
24A&D, No.1, Lane 2005,
Huangxing Road,
Shanghai, 200433
China

Tel : (86-21)55090091 x204
Fax: (86-21)60853260
Email: webmaster@panasianoasis.com
Website: www.panasianoasis.com

India, Pakistan, Bangladesh, Sri Lanka

Australia, New Zealand

Taiwan, Vietnam

Kemtech International Private Ltd.

Mr. Muni Mahajan
505-506, Red Rose Building
49-50, Nehru Place
New Delhi - 110 019
India

Tel: +91-11-41881341
Fax: +91-11-26468345
Email: muni@kemtech.in
Website: www.kemtech.in

 

Machinery Forum Pty., Ltd.

Melbourne Office
782 Heidleberg Rd., PO Box 52
Fairfield, Victoria 3078
Australia

Tel: +61 3 9497 3633
Fax: +61 3 9497 3188
Email: machinery@machineryforum.com.au

Sydney Office
33 Brodie Street, PO Box 229
Rydalmere NSW 2116
Australia

Tel: +61 2 9638 1566
Fax: +61 2 9638 0438
Email: machinery@mafosyd.com.au

Website: www.machineryforum.com.au

 

Holy Star Co., Ltd.

Mr. Jeffrey Lee
13F-1, No. 168, Sec. 4, Cheng gung Rd.
Neihu Chiu, Taipei
Taiwan, R.O.C.

Tel: +886 2 8792 1699
Fax: +886 2 8792 0099
Email: holy.tw@msa.hinet.net

 

Israel


 

   

Rapid Trade Agencies Ltd.

Mr. Dan Budescu
1 Shaar Hagay St.
P.O. Box 7159
Haifa 31071
Israel

Tel: +972 4 825 1630
Fax: +972 4 825 2240
Email: budescu@actcom.co.il